The President administers the College through the Executive Committee which is the management committee of the College and which oversees the running of the College under the governing authority of the Council. The Executive Committee is responsible to the Council and exists in order to implement Council policy and to manage the day to day functions of the College along the lines established by the policies and Strategic Plan of the College.

Executive Committee Terms of Reference Policy


  • Professor Stephen Fogarty, President of Alphacrucis College
  • Rev. Associate Professor Denise Austin, Director of Accreditation and Standards
  • Professor Lily Arasaratnam-Smith, Director of Learning & Faculty Development
  • Rev. Dr David Perry, Vice President Academic
  • Ps Greg Cortese, Vice President Operations
  • Mr Gary Lottering, Director of Campuses