Korean Faculty and Staff

Rev Dr 권다윗

David Kwon

Ambassador of Korean Campus

D.Min. (Fuller Theological Seminary, USA)

David.kwon@ac.edu.au

David Kwon 2019


Rev Dr 권오영

Oh-Young Kwon

Dean of Korean Language Programs

D.Th. (The University of Divinity), 신약학

Oh-young.kwon@ac.edu.au

Oh-Young Kwon 2019


Faculty

Rev Dr 최영헌

Yung Hun Choi

Director of Coursework and Associate Dean of Korean Programs

Ph.D. (Charles Sturt University), 구약학

Yunghun.choi@ac.edu.au

Yung Hun Choi


Rev Dr 김경진

Kyoungjin Kim

Director of Academic Affairs of Korean Campus

Ph.D. (University of Glasgow, UK), 신약학

Kyoungjin.kim@ac.edu.au 

Kyoungjin Kim 2019-1


Dr 양용선

Yong-Sun Yang

Head of Theology, Korean Campus

Ph.D. (University of New South Wales), 조직신학

Yong-sun.yang@ac.edu.au

Yong-Sun Yang


Rev Dr 송기태

Ki-Tae Song

Global Online Program Director of Korean Campus

Doctor of Christian Counselling (Canada Christian College), 목회상담

Ki-Tae.Song@ac.edu.au

Ki-tae Song


Rev Dr 최성렬

Sung Rual Choi

Korean HDR Director

Ph.D. (Stellenbosch University, South Africa), 조직신학/역사신학

Sungrual.choi@ac.edu.au

Sung Rual Choi



Academic Admin

Rev 김경식

Jesse Kim

Planning Director of Korean Programs

Jesse.kim@ac.edu.au

Jesse Kim 2019-2


Ms 장지혜

Hannah Chang

Korean HDR Administrator & Library Officer

Hannah.Chang@ac.edu.au

Hannah Chang



Program Administrator 

Ms 레베카 정

Rebecca Cheong

H.E. Program Administrator

Rebecca.cheong@ac.edu.au

Rebecca Cheong


Ms 권보라

Deborah Kwon

V.E.T. Program Administrator

Bora.Kwon@ac.edu.au

Leadership