Library

QUICK LINKS:

Library Catalogue - Sydney, Brisbane, Hobart, Adelaide, Perth

Library Catalogue - Melbourne (including access to Proquest, RPC, OBSO, Brill, Informit, ARI & AULOTS)

EBSCO Online Databases:  Login page (don't have an account? See our FAQ page.)

JSTOR Online Databases: Login page

Want to suggest a book or request a purchase? Click Here!

JAMES WALLACE MEMORIAL LIBRARY

The James Wallace Memorial Library exists to provide staff and students of Alphacrucis with all the information resources they need for their teaching, study and personal pursuits. We offer books, videos and DVD’s to loan and a wide range of electronic journals and eBooks. A physical collection is housed in each campus and opening hours for each branch vary throughout the year. Please login to the catalogue for your campus to check the information page for the latest information, as well as details for any upcoming events.

Staff at each library branch can be contacted directly:

Sydney: library.sydney@ac.edu.au (02) 8893 9090

Melbourne: library.melbourne@ac.edu.au (03) 8799 1155

Hobart: library.hobart@ac.edu.au (03) 6231 5889

Brisbane: library.brisbane@ac.edu.au (07) 3117 9188

Adelaide: library.adelaide@ac.edu.au 1300 228 355

Perth: library.perth@ac.edu.au (08) 9355 0051

Auckland: librarian@acnz.ac.nz +64 9 580 1500


We have endeavoured to provide any information that you may need on this web-page. If you cannot find what you are looking for, try the Frequently Asked Questions link (“FAQ”). If you still cannot find your answer or need more in-depth research assistance, please contact the library staff at your nearest campus.

For further information:

Library Lending Services

Library Information Services


Library Articles

Our promise, your promise

Copyright—What every student must know


Policy Documents

Donations Policy

Student-Library Agreement and Policy

Spot something wrong? Send us feedback!