Korean Faculty and Staff

Rev Dr 권다윗

David Kwon

Ambassador of Korean Campus

Fellow of Professor

D.Min. (Fuller Theological Seminary, USA)

David.kwon@ac.edu.au

David Kwon 2019



Faculty

Rev Dr 최영헌

Yung Hun Choi

Director of Coursework and Associate Dean of Korean Programs

Ph.D. (Charles Sturt University), 구약학

Yunghun.choi@ac.edu.au

최영헌 교수


Rev Dr 김경진

Kyoungjin Kim

Director of Academic Affairs of Korean Campus

Ph.D. (University of Glasgow, UK), 신약학

Kyoungjin.kim@ac.edu.au 

Kyoungjin Kim 2019-1


Rev Dr 최성렬

Sung Rual Choi

Korean HDR Director

Ph.D. (Stellenbosch University, South Africa), 조직신학/역사신학

Sungrual.choi@ac.edu.au

Sung Rual Choi



Academic Admin

Rev 김경식

Jesse Kim

Planning Director of Korean Programs

Jesse.kim@ac.edu.au

Jesse Kim 2019-2


Ms 장지혜

Hannah Chang

Korean HDR Administrator & Library Officer

Hannah.Chang@ac.edu.au

Hannah Chang



Program Administrator 


Dr 우혜영

Hyeyoung Woo

Advancement Officer, School of Korean Programs

Hyeyoung.Woo@ac.edu.au

Leadership

Ms Deborah Kwon

V.E.T. Program Administrator

Bora.Kwon@ac.edu.au

Leadership

Ms Jeena Min

H.E. Program Administrator

Jeena.Min@ac.edu.au

Leadership